Åbyskolans personal

Arbetslagen F-3 och 4-6.

Arbetslag F-3

Anna Hedstrand
anna.hedstrand@haninge.se

Annika Lauffs
annika.lauffs@haninge.se

Aydanur Olhan
aydanur.olhan@haninge.se

Charlott Hellgren
c harlott.hellgren@haninge.se

Gina Engström
gina.engstrom@haninge.se

Jenny Orrby
jenny.orrby@haninge.se

Katja Hedlund
katja.hedlund@haninge.se

Katarina Klausen
katarina.klausen@haninge.se

Karin Leifsdotter Robertsson
karin.robertsson@haninge.se

Marie Pettersson
marie.a.pettersson@haninge.se

Oscar Elgevall
oscar.elgevall@haninge.se

Petra Blixt
petra.blixt@haninge.se

Petra Johansson
petra.a.johansson@haninge.se

Roger Lindblom
roger.lindblom@haninge.se

Tina Wallin
tina.wallin@haninge.se

Weronika Waclawa Cholewa
weronikawaclawa.cholewa@haninge.se

Åsa Eriksson
asa.b.eriksson@haninge.se

Arbetslag 4-6

Antonis Goganis
antonis.goganis@haninge.se

Annelie Gåhlin
annelie.gahlin@haninge.se

Anton Kalland
anton.kalland@haninge.se 

Daniel Midelf
daniel.midelf@haninge.se

Jonas Thomsson
jonas.thomsson@haninge.se

Lena Eriksson
lena.eriksson@haninge.se

Monica Söderholm
monica.soderholm@haninge.se

Pia Nömell
pia.nomell@haninge.se

Sara Sandgren
sara.sandgren@hanigne.se

Åsa Käck Eriksson
asa.kack-eriksson@haninge.se

Senast uppdaterad: 11 januari 2022